Skip to content

Spilanthox Therapy

Natural anti-ageing skin care with spilanthol and hyaluronic acid.

Spilanthox therapy is the first natural cosmetic that contains high amounts of specially isolated spilanthol and acmella oleracea extract as well as low- and high-molecular-weight hyaluronic acids. In a purely natural way, it provides
  • instant smoothing of expression lines*
  • long-lasting skincare results
  • measurable reduction in wrinkle depth* with continuous use*
You look more rested and radiate youthful freshness. The unique, natural scent compositions will enchant you and promote relaxation and good mood. You too can enjoy the benefits of the Spilanthox effect!

Your ‘organic Botox’ skin care that offers visible results!

56%

Minimises up to 56.1% of wrinkles around the eyes in only 15 minutes *

82%

Up to 81.7% wrinkle reduction* after four weeks

*clinical efficacy study testing of immediate and longterm results, Dermatest 2018 & 2019/2020

Spilanthox therapy

l beauty comes from the inside, combined with the right care.’

Elna-Margret Prinzessin zu Bentheim und Steinfurt

She is a princess, TV presenter, author, mother of two and a superwoman! Elna-Margret Prinzessin zu Bentheim und Steinfurt gets her strength and serenity from nature. That’s why she cares about a healthy diet and natural products. This and her love of animals are behind her commitment to Spilanthox therapy – which is why she is our brand ambassador with all her heart and soul. All Spilanthox therapy products meet natural cosmetics standards, are vegan, made without animal testing, are free of mineral oils and synthetic fragrances and contain no parabens, preservatives, PEGs, silicones or microplastics.

Her favourite products are our Extreme Night Repair, the High-Potency Facelift Booster and the 2 in 1 Coffee Peeling & Mask.

Princess Elna believes that beauty comes from within and grows from a combination of loving yourself, good skincare and knowing who you are, seasoned with a pinch of humour.

 

Diligent care and the commitment to always deliver the best possible product are what connects Bentley and Spilanthox therapy. Our two companies have collaborated as premium partners for a long time and Bentley is now celebrating its 100-year anniversary. Quality is the key to long-term success! This is why we at Spilanthox therapy want to take this occasion to offer our warmest congratulations.

 

*Dermatest study in 2018, short- and long-term effects of the product series were tested

Spilanthox Therapy

Natürliche Anti-Ageing-Pflege mit Spilanthol und Hyaluron

Spilanthox therapy ist die erste natürliche Wirkstoffkosmetik, die speziell isoliertes Spilanthol und Acmella-Oleracea-Extrakt in hoher Dosierung sowie niedrig- und hochmolekulare Hyaluronsäuren enthält. Es sorgt auf rein natürlichem Weg für 

  • sofortige Mimik-Glättung und
  • nachhaltige Pflegeresultate. 

Du wirkst erholter und strahlst jugendlich frisch. 

Außergewöhnliche Duftkompositionen bezaubern dich und fördern direkt deine Entspannung und gute Laune. Lass auch du dich begeistern vom Spilanthox-Effekt!

Deine „Bio-Botox“-Pflege, die wirklich wirkt!

56%

Minimiert in nur 15 Minuten bis zu 56,1% der Augenfalten

82%

Bis zu 81,7% Faltenreduktion nach vier Wochen

Spilanthox therapy

„Moderne, natürliche Schönheit kommt von innen, gepaart mit der richtigen Pflege.“

Elna-Margret Prinzessin zu Bentheim und Steinfurt

Sie ist Prinzessin, TV-Moderatorin, Buchautorin, zweifache Mutter und eine Powerfrau! Kraft und Ruhe schöpft Elna-Margret Prinzessin zu Bentheim und Steinfurt aus der Natur. Daher liegen ihr eine gesunde Ernährung sowie natürliche Produkte besonders am Herzen. Dies und ihre Liebe zu Tieren verbinden sie mit Spilanthox therapy – deshalb ist sie mit Herz und Seele Botschafterin der Marke. Alle Spilanthox therapy-Produkte sind naturkosmetikkonform, vegan, ohne Tierversuche hergestellt, frei von Mineralölen und synthetischen Duftstoffen sowie frei von Parabenen, Konservierungsstoffen, PEGs, Silikonen und Mikroplastik.

Ihre Lieblingsprodukte sind unsere Extreme Night Repair, der High Potency Facelift Booster sowie die 2 in 1 Coffee Peeling & Mask. 

Für Prinzessin Elna kommt die Schönheit von innen und entsteht aus einer Kombination von Selbstliebe, guter Pflege und dem Wissen darüber, wer man selbst ist, gewürzt mit einer Prise Humor.

Sorgfalt und der Anspruch, immer das Bestmögliche zu liefern, das ist, was Bentley und Spilanthox therapy miteinander verbindet. Schon seit Längerem arbeiten unsere beiden Unternehmen als Premium-Partner zusammen, und nun feiert Bentley 100-jähriges Jubiläum. Qualität sorgt nun einmal für langfristiges Bestehen! Deshalb wollen wir von Spilanthox therapy an dieser Stelle unsere herzlichsten Glückwünsche aussprechen.

Presseberichte über Spilanthox